Skip to Content
Illinois Board of Higher Education

Officer Infomation & Search

DFI > Board

Diversifying Higher Education Faculty in Illinois

Helpful Information Links:

DFI Board Members

Elizabeth Ortiz  
Elizabeth Ortiz [ Bio ]
Vice-President for Institutional Diversity and Equity
DePaul University

14 East Jackson Boulevard Suite 800  
Chicago, IL 60604
Samuel Attoh  
Samuel Attoh [ Bio ]

Dean Graduate School
Loyola University of Chicago

Granada Centre, Suite 433 6525 Sheridan Road  
Chicago, IL 60626
Leslie Drish  
Leslie Drish

Diversity and Inclusion Manager
YMCA of the USA
Research and Evaluation
101 N. Wacker Drive   
Chicago, IL 60606
Jose Perales  
Jose Perales
Conference Planning
Director of Operations/Offc of Institutional Diversity & Equity
DePaul University
Office of Institutional Diversity & Equity
1 East Jackson Boulevard   
Chicago, IL 60604-2287
Leonard Ramirez  
Leonard Ramirez

Illinois Latino Council on Higher Education

1231 West Farwell 2 W  
Chicago, IL 60626
Mrinalina "Meena" C. Rao

Professor, Dept pf Physiology & Biophysics
U of I at Chicago

College of Medicine 835 South Wolcott, m/c 901  
Chicago, IL 60612-7342
Michael Toney  
Michael Toney

Executive Director, Urban Health Program
U of I at Chicago

808 South Woods Street, 173 CMET   
Chicago, IL 60612
Ana Vazquez  
Ana Vazquez

Deputy Dean of Students/Director, Office of Multicultural Student Affairs
University of Chicago

5710 S. Woodlawn Avenue Room 203  
Chicago, IL 60637
Penny Warren  
Penny Warren
Conference Planning
Assistant Dean, Student Life & Multicultural Affairs
Northwestern University
Graduate School
633 Clark Street #I-502  
Evanston, IL 60208-1113
Copyright 2012